Final results are now available for the 2016 National Road Rally and Special Test

  • Varley Challenge Trophy for Best Solo Machine: Mark Sabin
  • Basic Challenge Trophy for Best Sidecar or 3 Wheeler: Peter Hancock & Eamonn O'Kane
  • Oldest Combined: Trevor Pinfold
  • Best Pre 70: John Young
  • Best 125cc: Stephen Jones
  • Best Lady: Nicola Davis
  • Diamond Jubilee Trophy for Best Team: Joint Winners Thame Village Idiots and Team Paul
  • Spirit of the Event Award: Ben Crossley
  • Award for the rider travelling the furthest distance to their 1st Control: Roger Lewis, France
  • Best Control: Wisbech

Thanks again to everybody that took part in this years rally and we hope to see you all again for the 2017 National Road Rally next year on the 1st and 2nd of July 2017.

ACU - Bikesport GB